20 MAY 12 [day8]


BRAIN YOUR MUSCLE” is my 8th illustration for this month.

I was wondering today what my post should be about ?..Will it be about that “déjà vu” I had in my dream ? or about the cats that attacked me ? or me feeling tired :S ?..
hmm..

As the day went on, I was charged to do an illustration for a brain that will then be used in a project for a web doc. I ended up doing something, let’s say “cool”. You can check it below :

So who said you can’t have fun for a few minutes :D?..
Hope your day was nice and you kind of enjoyed doing “something cool” even for a few minutes with all that stress around;), until tomorrow !

Leave a Reply

