20 MAY 12 [day11]


Green spots me” is my 11th illustration for this month.

You might have thought that I ran away from this daily commitment !..Of course not, but I couldn’t manage my time well.
Well yesterday [11/5/2012] after class I was supposed to be home “working on my post” – like everyday – instead I spent some quality time with my friends & I can’t say I regret that😀 !
But even though I was far away from my laptop, I was searching for that inspiration to draw ! [So you can say, I had you always in mind :D!]

Green is one my favorite colors and I go bonkers when I see it !..Yea, that’s like so weird !
But it gives me joy, good vibes and sparkles :D!..Ever felt this way to a particular color ?
So yesterday, while walking around, I was hitten by so many people wearing Green and this is what I saw :

And while I was saving it, I found this as interesting :

Leave a Reply

