20 MAY 12 [day12]


everything’s just fine” is my 12th illustration for this month.

Oh yes ! Those days when EVERYTHING goes wrong🙂 !
First my hard disk [with all the files I need on it], then my charger [that I recently bought] !..
I’m trying to be “cool” as they say, but seriously, could it get even worse ?
Hope your day started better :D!
You have a nice weekend and see you tomorrow or let’s say, See you monday* with 2 posts*!
You be safe and get away from troubles and watch out for your stuff !
Till then, here‘s a little something to make that “bad vibe” go away😀.
And remember, patience is the key !

Leave a Reply

