20 MAY 12 [day26]


need to recharge” is my 17th illustration for this month.

After two sleepless nights, I can’t seem to figure out lots of things !..
As if I’m living in the wrong Era :S !
Well, lots of things happened/changed around !!..
● Like my birds color cage as well as their water tubes :

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


● Like me feeling dizzy and losing the taste of mum’s yummy cooking [too bad] :

● And finally here’s how I look like and feel today :

I hope you all enjoy your lovely weekend.. Try to stay out of troubles and be safe.
Till the next post, here’s a video I found today, enjoy😀

Leave a Reply

