sleepy head with a laptop on the lap


Image

Some days I feel empty, lost and sad..
Rare are they..
Wondering eyes..
Questions flying above my head..
Tired..
Pain, everywhere..
Deep inside..
I miss you !
Pictures flashes by..
As I close my eyes..
I smile..
Sleepy head..
Lots of stress..
Aching nerves..
Unfinished work..
Worried..
Waiting like a fool..
Wondering..
Gazing at my screen..
All dark..
Laptop light..
Strange days..
Busy days..
Away..
Alone..
In my room..
Bored..

[ps : hmm, perhaps cropped the laptop part?..Anyway, I think I’m about to fall asleep..Nighty people, tomorrow is another BUSY day/iguess🙂..BUT before I leave you, here’s a tune I discovered today, Enjoy]

Leave a Reply

